Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
OFFICE CLOSED - MEMORIAL DAY
5/25/2015
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Trenching /Excavating Competent Person Designation Training
5/28/2015
Location: Spicer, Minnesota    Time: 8:30a - 4p
 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
Dog Safety Awareness and Bite Prevention Training
6/2/2015
Location: Ramsey, Minnesota    Time: 7:15a - 8:45a
 
Dog Safety Awareness and Bite Prevention Training
6/2/2015
Location: Ramsey, Minnesota    Time: 9:15a - 10:45a
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
Dog Safety Awareness and Bite Prevention Training
6/3/2015
Location: Ramsey, Minnesota    Time: 7:15a - 8:45a
 
Dog Safety Awareness and Bite Prevention Training
6/3/2015
Location: Ramsey, Minnesota    Time: 9:15a - 10:45a
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
IT Users Group
6/11/2015
Location:  Braham, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 - 3:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 
Youth Tour
6/13/2015 » 6/18/2015
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
Board Meeting
6/16/2015 » 6/17/2015
 

Monday, June 22, 2015

 
NRECA 657.1 Crucial Conversations
6/22/2015
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 9a - 4p
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Wellness Summit
6/24/2015 » 6/25/2015
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Friday, July 03, 2015

 
OFFICE CLOSED - INDEPENDENCE DAY OBSERVED
7/3/2015
 

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

 
District 3 Meeting
7/8/2015
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 09, 2015

 
District 2 Meeting
7/9/2015
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
District 6 Meeting
7/15/2015
Location: Mankato, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal