Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
REMA CEOs Fall Conference and Networking Events
9/9/2020 » 9/11/2020
Location: Ottertail, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA CEOs Fall Conference and Networking Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
REMA Engineers and Operations Conference and Trade Show
9/23/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Engineers and Operations Conference and Trade Show

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Board Meeting
10/20/2020 » 10/21/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
Board Meeting
12/15/2020 » 12/16/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 1, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

 
REMA Member Service Pre-Conference TBD
1/13/2021
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show
1/14/2021 » 1/15/2021
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
Board Meeting (Tentative)
1/19/2021 » 1/20/2021
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Friday, January 22, 2021

 
District 1 Meeting
1/22/2021
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, February 15, 2021

 
Board Meeting
2/15/2021
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
NRECA BLC TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/15/2021
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Pre-Conference TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/15/2021
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Displaying page 10 of 12
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal