Community Search
Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Board Meeting
10/20/2020 » 10/21/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
Board Meeting
12/15/2020 » 12/16/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 1, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

 
REMA Member Service Pre-Conference TBD
1/13/2021
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show
1/14/2021 » 1/15/2021
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
Board Meeting (Tentative)
1/19/2021 » 1/20/2021
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Friday, January 22, 2021

 
District 1 Meeting
1/22/2021
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, February 15, 2021

 
Board Meeting
2/15/2021
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
NRECA BLC TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/15/2021
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Pre-Conference TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/15/2021
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

 
Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/16/2021 » 2/17/2021
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, February 18, 2021

 
NRECA Annual Meeting
2/18/2021 » 2/25/2021
Location: San Diego, California    Time: See event details.
NRECA Annual Meeting

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

 
Board Meeting
4/20/2021 » 4/21/2021
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 
Displaying page 13 of 15
 |<   <<   <  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal