Community Search
Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
IT Users Group
6/29/2017
Location: Brainerd, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
District 3 Meeting
7/13/2017
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
District 2 Meeting
7/14/2017
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
District 6 Meeting
7/19/2017
Location: Oronoco, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
District 5 Meeting
7/21/2017
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
12th Annual MREA Burn Center Golf Benefit
7/28/2017
Location: Becker, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
New Director Orientation
8/7/2017 » 8/8/2017
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Grassroots Strategy for Co-op Leaders
8/8/2017
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
10-Hour OSHA
8/8/2017 » 8/9/2017
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Energy Issues Summit
8/9/2017 » 8/10/2017
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Line Staking Module 2 of 3
8/9/2017 » 8/11/2017
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Board Meeting
8/15/2017 » 8/16/2017
Location: Granite Falls   
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
REMA Financial Managers Pre-Conference TBD
8/23/2017
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 
REMA Financial Managers Summer Conference
8/23/2017 » 8/25/2017
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Financial Managers Summer Conference
Displaying page 2 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal