Community Search
Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Co-op Customer Service - Braham
5/10/2017
Location: Braham, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Co-op Customer Service - Mankato
5/11/2017
Location: Mankato, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Underground School
5/16/2017 » 5/19/2017
Location: Marshall, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Leadership Summit: Leading the Team and Breaking Silos
5/17/2017
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
REMA Member Services Summer Conference
6/14/2017 » 6/16/2017
Location: Walker, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Member Services Summer Conference

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Board Meeting
6/20/2017 » 6/21/2017
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
IT Users Group
6/29/2017
Location: Brainerd, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
District 3 Meeting
7/13/2017
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
District 2 Meeting
7/14/2017
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
District 6 Meeting
7/19/2017
Location: Oronoco, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
District 5 Meeting
7/21/2017
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
12th Annual MREA Burn Center Golf Benefit
7/28/2017
Location: Becker, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Displaying page 3 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
more Events

2/23/2017 » 3/2/2017
NRECA Annual Meeting

Co-oP Community
Lidia Dilley Jacobson, Minnesota Rural Electric AssociationMREA provides a driving simulator for members' use.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal