Community Search
Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
District 1 Meeting
1/12/2018
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Board Meeting
1/16/2018 » 1/17/2018
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
Board Meeting
2/12/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
NRECA BLC TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/12/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Pre-Conference TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/12/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/13/2018 » 2/14/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
NRECA Annual Meeting
2/22/2018 » 3/1/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: See event details.
NRECA Annual Meeting

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
REMA CEOs Spring Conference
4/5/2018 » 4/6/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA CEOs Spring Conference

Sunday, April 8, 2018

 
NRECA Legislative Conference
4/8/2018 » 4/10/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: See event details.
NRECA Legislative Conference

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Board Meeting
4/17/2018 » 4/18/2018
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Human Resources Network
4/18/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
REMA Financial Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show
4/19/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Financial Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
REMA Member Services Summer Conference
6/13/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Nisswa, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Member Services Summer Conference
Displaying page 5 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal