Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
REMA Engineers and Operations Conference and Trade Show
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Engineers and Operations Conference and Trade Show

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Fall D.C. Legislative Visit
9/24/2018 » 9/26/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Hot Line School - Baudette
10/3/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Baudette, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Communicators Network
10/10/2018 » 10/11/2018
Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Designated Employer Representative (DER) and Reasonable Suspicion Training
10/11/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Board Meeting
10/16/2018 » 10/17/2018
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota   
 
Leadership Training: Module 3
10/16/2018 » 10/17/2018
Location: Oronoco, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
New Employee Orientation
10/23/2018 » 10/24/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
NRECA Retirement Planning Seminar
10/24/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
NRECA Credentialed Cooperative Director Fast Track: 2600, 2610, 2620
11/13/2018 » 11/15/2018
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Legislative Summit
11/16/2018
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
NRECA Credentialed Cooperative Director Fast Track: 2630, 2640
11/27/2018 » 11/29/2018
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Safety and Loss Control Conference
12/5/2018 » 12/7/2018
Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
IT Users Group
12/13/2018
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Displaying page 6 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal