Community Search
Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Board Meeting
6/19/2018 » 6/20/2018
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
District 3 Meeting
7/12/2018
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
District 2 Meeting
7/13/2018
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
District 6 Meeting
7/18/2018
Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
District 5 Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
New Director Orientation
8/6/2018 » 8/7/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
EIS Pre-Conference TBD
8/7/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Energy Issues Summit
8/8/2018 » 8/9/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Board Meeting
8/21/2018 » 8/22/2018
 
REMA Financial Managers Pre-Conference TBD
8/21/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
REMA Financial Managers Summer Conference
8/22/2018 » 8/24/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Financial Managers Summer Conference

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
REMA CEOs Fall Conference and Networking Events
9/5/2018 » 9/7/2018
Location: Ottertail, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA CEOs Fall Conference and Networking Events

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
NRECA Region 5 and 6 Meeting
9/17/2018 » 9/19/2018
 
Displaying page 6 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal