Community Search
Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Transformer School
12/12/2017 » 12/15/2017
Location: Marshall, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
IT Users Group
12/13/2017
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Board Meeting
12/19/2017 » 12/20/2017
 

Friday, December 22, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
REMA Member Service Pre-Conference TBD
1/10/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show
1/11/2018 » 1/12/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
District 1 Meeting
1/12/2018
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
NRECA BLC TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/12/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Board Meeting
2/12/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Pre-Conference TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/12/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/13/2018 » 2/14/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
NRECA Annual Meeting
2/22/2018 » 3/1/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: See event details.
NRECA Annual Meeting
Displaying page 6 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
more Events

2/23/2017 » 3/2/2017
NRECA Annual Meeting

Co-oP Community
Lidia Dilley Jacobson, Minnesota Rural Electric AssociationMREA provides a driving simulator for members' use.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal