Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Register for MREA Events and Training

  • View / print brochures and agendas
  • Register yourself or a co-worker
  • See who else will be attending
  • Have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions. Please note MREA's cancellation policy before registering.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
District 1 Meeting
1/11/2019
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Board Meeting (Tentative)
1/15/2019 » 1/16/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
REMA Member Service Pre-Conference TBD
1/16/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show
1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Board Meeting
2/18/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
NRECA BLC TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/18/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Pre-Conference TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/18/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
MREA Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/19/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
NRECA Annual Meeting
3/7/2019 » 3/14/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: See event details.
NRECA Annual Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Board Meeting
4/16/2019 » 4/17/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Human Resources Network
4/24/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show
4/25/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show

Sunday, April 28, 2019

 
NRECA Legislative Conference
4/28/2019 » 4/30/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 7 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal