Community Search
Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

MREA is "Paperless on Purpose!"

We encourage our members and guests to experience MREA electronically!

Select an event below:

  • View and print the brochures
  • See who else will be attending
  • You can even have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
REMA Engineers and Operations Conference and Trade Show
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Engineers and Operations Conference and Trade Show

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Board Meeting
10/16/2018 » 10/17/2018
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Legislative Summit
11/16/2018
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Board Meeting
12/18/2018 » 12/19/2018
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
District 1 Meeting
1/11/2019
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Board Meeting (Tentative)
1/15/2019 » 1/16/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
REMA Member Service Pre-Conference TBD
1/16/2019
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show
1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Board Meeting
2/18/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
NRECA BLC TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/18/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Pre-Conference TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/18/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/19/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Displaying page 7 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal