Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Register for MREA Events and Training

  • View / print brochures and agendas
  • Register yourself or a co-worker
  • See who else will be attending
  • Have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions. Please note MREA's cancellation policy before registering.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Board Meeting
6/19/2018
Location: Rushford, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
District 3 Meeting
7/12/2018
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
District 2 Meeting
7/13/2018
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
District 6 Meeting
7/18/2018
Location: Owatonna, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
District 5 Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
13th Annual MREA Burn Center Golf Benefit
7/27/2018
Location: Becker, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
Hands-On Equipment School (HES)
7/31/2018
Location: Staples, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
New Director Orientation
8/6/2018 » 8/7/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
NRECA BLC 963.1: Strategic Technologies and their Impact on the Cooperative
8/7/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Board Chair Round Table
8/7/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Energy Issues Summit
8/8/2018 » 8/9/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
RUS Environmental Regulation Training
8/14/2018
Location: Bemidji    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Board Meeting
8/21/2018 » 8/22/2018
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota   
 
Rate and Cost of Service Workshop
8/21/2018 » 8/22/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal