Community Search
Contact   |   News
Community Search
MREA Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming MREA Events 

Review our Cancellation Policy
Return to Home Page
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
MREA/MMUA Underground School (rescheduled from May 12-15)
10/6/2020 » 10/9/2020
Location: Marshall, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Board Meeting
10/20/2020 » 10/21/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
ONLINE: Leadership Training: Module 3
10/21/2020 » 10/29/2020
Time: 1-4pm each day
 
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
ONLINE: Legislative Summit
11/12/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Safety and Loss Control Conference
12/2/2020 » 12/4/2020
Location: Waite Park, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
ONLINE: Communicators Network
12/9/2020 » 12/10/2020
Time: 1:00-3:30 pm each day
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Member Only News
There are currently no news items posted.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal