Community Search
Contact   |   News
Community Search
MREA Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming MREA Events 

Review our Cancellation Policy
Return to Home Page
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Leadership Training: Module 3
10/14/2020 » 10/15/2020
Location: Spicer, Minnesota   
 
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Board Meeting
10/20/2020 » 10/21/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Office Support Professionals Conference
10/21/2020 » 10/22/2020
Location: Waite Park, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 am
 
NRECA Retirement Planning Seminar
10/21/2020 » 10/22/2020
Location: St Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Leadership Training: Module 4
10/28/2020 » 10/29/2020
Location: Spicer, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Legislative Summit
11/12/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
NRECA Credentialed Cooperative Director Fast Track: 2600, 2610, 2620
11/17/2020 » 11/19/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
NRECA Credentialed Cooperative Director Fast Track: 2630, 2640
12/1/2020 » 12/2/2020
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Safety and Loss Control Conference
12/2/2020 » 12/4/2020
Location: Waite Park, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
IT Users Group
12/10/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
Board Meeting
12/15/2020 » 12/16/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 pm
 
MREA/MMUA Transformer School
12/15/2020 » 12/18/2020
Location: Marshall, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
Work Order Procedures
12/16/2020 » 12/17/2020
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
more Member Only News
There are currently no news items posted.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal