Community Search
Contact   |   News
Community Search
MREA Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming MREA Events 

Review our Cancellation Policy
Return to Home Page
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Leadership Training: Module 4
10/28/2020 » 10/29/2020
Location: Spicer, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
NRECA BLC 977.1 Equity Management & Boardroom Decision Making
11/4/2020
Location: Oronco, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Legislative Summit
11/12/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
NRECA Credentialed Cooperative Director Fast Track: 2600, 2610, 2620
11/17/2020 » 11/19/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
NRECA Credentialed Cooperative Director Fast Track: 2630, 2640
12/1/2020 » 12/2/2020
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Safety and Loss Control Conference
12/2/2020 » 12/4/2020
Location: Waite Park, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
Touchstone Key Accounts Master Course
12/8/2020 » 12/11/2020
Location: Grand Forks, North Dakota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
IT Users Group
12/10/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
Board Meeting
12/15/2020 » 12/16/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 pm
 
MREA/MMUA Transformer School
12/15/2020 » 12/18/2020
Location: Marshall, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
Work Order Procedures
12/16/2020 » 12/17/2020
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Member Only News
There are currently no news items posted.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal