Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Register for MREA Events and Training

  • View / print brochures and agendas
  • Register yourself or a co-worker
  • See who else will be attending
  • Have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions. Please note MREA's cancellation policy before registering.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Hot Line School - Wadena
4/24/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Wadena, Minnesota    Time: Open to see event details.
 
Human Resources Network
4/24/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Emphasizing Empathy: Communicating with Passion, Compassion and Concern
4/24/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show
4/25/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show

Sunday, April 28, 2019

 
NRECA Legislative Conference
4/28/2019 » 5/1/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: See event details.
NRECA Legislative Conference

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Hot Line School - Rosemount
5/1/2019 » 5/3/2019
Location: Rosemount, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Emphasizing Empathy: Communicating with Passion, Compassion and Concern
5/7/2019
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Office Support Professionals Conference
5/8/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Work Order Procedures
5/13/2019 » 5/14/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
MREA/MMUA Underground School
5/14/2019 » 5/17/2019
Location: Marshall, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Legal Seminar
6/11/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Board Meeting
6/18/2019 » 6/19/2019
Time: 8:00a - 5:00p
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
REMA Member Services Summer Conference
6/19/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Member Services Summer Conference
Displaying page 3 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal