Community Search
Contact   |   News
Community Search
MREA Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

    
                         
     Upcoming Events
                  
     Connect, learn and grow at MREA events.                            
                                                                                                                      

 
     View agendas | Review cancellation policy | Save to Outlook         

     < Home

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
NRECA Legislative Conference
4/26/2020 » 4/29/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Hot Line School - Rosemount
4/29/2020 » 5/1/2020
Location: Rosemount, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Office Support Professionals Conference
5/6/2020 » 5/7/2020
Location: Waite Park, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
MREA/MMUA Underground School
5/12/2020 » 5/15/2020
Location: Marshall, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Designated Employer Representative (DER) and Reasonable Suspicion Training
5/20/2020 » 5/21/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
REMA Member Services Summer Conference
6/10/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
IT Users Group
6/11/2020
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
PD255.1 Finance and Accounting for the Non-Accountant
6/23/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: see event details
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
District 3 Meeting
7/9/2020
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
District 2 Meeting
7/10/2020
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota    Time: See event details
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
District 6 Meeting
7/15/2020
Location: Mankato, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
District 5 Meeting
7/16/2020
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Hands-On Equipment School (HES)
7/28/2020 » 7/29/2020
Location: Staples, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
New Director Orientation
8/10/2020 » 8/11/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Member Only News
There are currently no news items posted.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal