Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Register for MREA Events and Training

  • View / print brochures and agendas
  • Register yourself or a co-worker
  • See who else will be attending
  • Have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions. Please note MREA's cancellation policy before registering.

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Board Meeting
2/18/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
MREA Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/19/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
NRECA Annual Meeting
3/7/2019 » 3/14/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: See event details.
NRECA Annual Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Board Meeting
4/16/2019 » 4/17/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show
4/25/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Board Meeting
6/18/2019 » 6/19/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
District 3 Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
District 2 Meeting
7/12/2019
Time: See event details
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
District 6 Meeting
7/17/2019
Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
District 5 Meeting
7/18/2019
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Board Meeting
8/20/2019 » 8/21/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
REMA Line Superintendents Fall Conference and Trade Show
8/28/2019 » 8/30/2019
Location: Breezy Point, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal