Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Register for MREA Events and Training

  • View / print brochures and agendas
  • Register yourself or a co-worker
  • See who else will be attending
  • Have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions. Please note MREA's cancellation policy before registering.

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 22, 2021

 
Board Meeting
2/22/2021
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
NRECA BLC TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/22/2021
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Pre-Conference TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/22/2021
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

 
MREA Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/23/2021 » 2/24/2021
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

 
Board Meeting
4/20/2021 » 4/21/2021
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

 
Human Resources Network
4/21/2021
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, April 22, 2021

 
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show
4/22/2021 » 4/23/2021
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

 
Board Meeting
6/15/2021 » 6/16/2021
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Thursday, July 15, 2021

 
District 3 Meeting
7/15/2021
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, July 22, 2021

 
District 5 Meeting
7/22/2021
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, August 9, 2021

 
New Director Orientation
8/9/2021 » 8/10/2021
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

 
EIS Pre-Conference TBD
8/10/2021
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

 
Energy Issues Summit
8/11/2021 » 8/12/2021
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

 
Board Meeting
8/17/2021 » 8/18/2021
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

 
REMA Finance Managers Pre-Conference TBD
8/24/2021
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal