Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Register for MREA Events and Training

  • View / print brochures and agendas
  • Register yourself or a co-worker
  • See who else will be attending
  • Have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions. Please note MREA's cancellation policy before registering.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Line Staking Module 3 of 3
10/23/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 
NRECA Retirement Planning Seminar
10/23/2019 » 10/24/2019
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
NRECA Retirement Planning Seminar

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Legislative Summit
11/22/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
CFC’s Statewide Financial Workshop
12/3/2019 » 12/4/2019
Location: St. Cloud    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Safety and Loss Control Conference
12/4/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Otsego, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
MREA/MMUA Transformer School & Basic Connections Pre-Conference
12/10/2019 » 12/13/2019
Location: Marshall, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
IT Users Group
12/12/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Board Meeting
12/17/2019 » 12/18/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
REMA Member Service Pre-Conference TBD
1/15/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
REMA Member Service Pre-Conference TBD

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show
1/16/2020 » 1/17/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
District 1 Meeting
1/17/2020
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Board Meeting (Tentative)
1/21/2020 » 1/22/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 
Displaying page 6 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal