Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Register for MREA Events and Training

  • View / print brochures and agendas
  • Register yourself or a co-worker
  • See who else will be attending
  • Have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions. Please note MREA's cancellation policy before registering.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
MREA Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/18/2020 » 2/19/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show
4/16/2020 » 4/17/2020
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Board Meeting
4/21/2020 » 4/22/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: T: 1-5p, W: 8-11a
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Board Meeting
6/16/2020 » 6/17/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
District 3 Meeting
7/9/2020
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
District 2 Meeting
7/10/2020
Time: See event details
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
District 6 Meeting
7/15/2020
Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
District 5 Meeting
7/16/2020
Location: Sleepy Eye, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Board Meeting
8/18/2020 » 8/19/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
REMA Line Superintendents Fall Conference and Trade Show
9/2/2020 » 9/4/2020
Location: Breezy Point, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
REMA CEOs Fall Conference and Networking Events
9/9/2020 » 9/11/2020
Location: Ottertail, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA CEOs Fall Conference and Networking Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
REMA Engineers and Operations Conference and Trade Show
9/23/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Engineers and Operations Conference and Trade Show
Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal