Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Register for MREA Events and Training

  • View / print brochures and agendas
  • Register yourself or a co-worker
  • See who else will be attending
  • Have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions. Please note MREA's cancellation policy before registering.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
REMA Member Service Pre-Conference TBD
1/15/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See details section.
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show
1/16/2020 » 1/17/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Member Services Winter Conference and Trade Show

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
District 1 Meeting
1/17/2020
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Board Meeting (Tentative)
1/21/2020 » 1/22/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
Board Meeting
2/17/2020
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
NRECA BLC TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/17/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Pre-Conference TBD (Annual Meeting Pre-conference)
2/17/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
MREA Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/18/2020 » 2/19/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Human Resources Network
4/15/2020
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show
4/16/2020 » 4/17/2020
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
REMA Finance Managers Spring Conference and Trade Show

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Board Meeting
4/21/2020 » 4/22/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: T: 1-5p, W: 8-11a
 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
NRECA Legislative Conference
4/26/2020 » 4/28/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Board Meeting
6/16/2020 » 6/17/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 1:00p-11:00a
 
Displaying page 7 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal