Community Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MREA Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Register for MREA Events and Training

  • View / print brochures and agendas
  • Register yourself or a co-worker
  • See who else will be attending
  • Have the event sent to your Outlook calendar

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions. Please note MREA's cancellation policy before registering.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
MREA Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/19/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Grassroots Day
4/3/2019
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Sunday, April 28, 2019

 
NRECA Legislative Conference
4/28/2019 » 5/1/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: See event details.
NRECA Legislative Conference

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Legal Seminar
6/11/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Fall D.C. Legislative Visit
9/23/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: See event details.
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Legislative Summit
11/22/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
MREA Annual Meeting and Trade Show
2/18/2020 » 2/19/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
NRECA Legislative Conference
4/26/2020 » 4/28/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Energy Issues Summit
8/12/2020 » 8/13/2020
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

 
Energy Issues Summit
8/11/2021 » 8/12/2021
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: See event details.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal